Children, Seniors and Social Development

Seniors of Distinction Recipients 2018

A lifetime of contribution
The honour of recognition

2018 Recipients

Seniors of Distinction Recipients 2018

Front Row (L-R): Catherine M. Williams Kleinwort, Zita Muise, Yamuna Kutty, Captain Joseph Prim, Hon. Dwight Ball (Premier of Newfoundland and Labrador) , Harrison Campbell, Hon. Lisa Dempster (Minister of Children, Seniors and Social Development). Photo by Maurice Fitzgerald


Quick Links

Last Updated:
This page and all contents are copyright, Government of Newfoundland and Labrador, all rights reserved.