Children, Seniors and Social Development

Seniors of Distinction Recipients 2016

A lifetime of contribution
The honour of recognition

2016 Recipients

Seniors of Distinction Recipients 2015

Seated: Seniors of Distinction Award recipient Gerald W. Andrews, Carbonear

Standing (L-R): Children, Seniors and Social Development Minister Sherry Gambin-Walsh; Seniors of Distinction Award Recipients: Russ Murphy, Marystown; David M. Rex, Stephenville; Alice Blundon, Carbonear; Reg White, Mount Pearl; and Premier Dwight Ball.


Quick Links

Last Updated:
This page and all contents are copyright, Government of Newfoundland and Labrador, all rights reserved.