Children, Seniors and Social Development

Seniors of Distinction Recipients 2014

A lifetime of contribution
The honour of recognition

2014 Recipients

Seniors of Distinction Recipients 2014

Front row (L-R): Margaret Buckle, L'Anse au Loup and Virginia Tapper, Torbay.

Back row (L-R): Kevin Pollard, Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister of Health and Community Services and MHA for Baie Verte-Springdale; Edgar Williams, St. Johns; Robert Rogers, Glovertown; Rupert Lawrence, St. Lawrence; and the Honourable Clyde Jackman, Minister of Seniors, Wellness and Social Development  


Quick Links

Last Updated:
This page and all contents are copyright, Government of Newfoundland and Labrador, all rights reserved.