Children, Seniors and Social Development

Seniors of Distinction Recipients 2012

A lifetime of contribution
The honour of recognition

2012 Recipients

Seniors of Distinction Recipients 2012

Front row (L-R): Gertrude Curtis, Trepassey; Augustine Stamp, St. Vincent's; Boyd Cohen, Grand Falls-Windsor; and, Agnes Penney, Irishtown-Summerside.

Back row (L-R): Ted Blanchard, St. John's; James Farrell, Wabush; the Honourable Susan Sullivan, Minister of Health and Community Services and Minister Responsible for Aging and Seniors; Fred Budgell, Norris Arm South; and, Robert Snook, Sunnyside.


Quick Links

Last Updated:
This page and all contents are copyright, Government of Newfoundland and Labrador, all rights reserved.