Children, Seniors and Social Development

Contact Information

Provincial Office

Department of Children, Seniors and Social Development

P.O. Box 8700
St. John's, NL A1B 4J6
Telephone: (709) 729-0760
Fax: (709) 729-0870
TTY phone number: 1-855-729-2044

^ Top of Page

Minister's Office

Minister: Lisa Dempster

Tel: (709) 729-0659

Executive Assistant to the Minister: Dana English

Tel: (709) 729-0660

Administrative Assistant to the Minister: Madonna O'Rielly

Tel: (709) 729-0659

^ Top of Page


Deputy Minister: Susan Walsh

Tel: (709) 729-0958

Admistrative Assistant to the Deputy Minister: Deanne Hunt

Tel: (709) 729-0958

Assistant Deputy Minister, Policies and Programs: Aisling Gogan

Tel: (709) 729-0088

Assistant Deputy Minister, Corporate Services: Sharlene Jones

Tel: (709) 729-0656

Assistant Deputy Minister, Services Delivery & Regional Operations: Linda Clemens-Spurrell

Tel: (709) 729-3473

Inquiries Coordinator: Anita Harte

Tel: (709) 729-3721

Inquiries Coordinator: Tracy Best

Tel: (709) 729-3721

^ Top of Page

Media Inquiries

Director of Communications: Michelle Hunt-Grouchy

Telephone: 709-729-5148

Media Relations Manager: Gina MacArthur

Telephone: 709-729-3768

^ Top of Page

Problems with the Website

OCIO IT Service Desk

Office of the Chief Information Officer

^ Top of Page


Quick Links

Last Updated:
This page and all contents are copyright, Government of Newfoundland and Labrador, all rights reserved.